Home arrow Demo Video
Random Image
click for full size parasite.jpg
spam from madtomproductions.com?
Those annoying spammers again.
I noticed that there are sent many spammails with a madtomproductions.com adress as the sender. To make it clear: these mails are not sent by me or through my site; the sender adresses are spoofed. This annoys me as much as you (if you happen to have got one of those mails), because every undeliverable spammail bounced back to me. And from the amount of bounced back mails i conclude there must have been quite a lot of those mails sent around.
BTW: dont click on the links in those mails, you'll only get more spam.

The mails in question advertise for softnow4less.net, a very dubious software-seller. That domain is registered to a certain "Chesterton Holdings" from Los Angeles.


So that's about it.... and until some genius invents a device that makes those lousy spammers get struck by lightning everytime they go about their dirty business, there seems to be only one recipe against those pricks: DONT BUY FROM SPAMMERS!
 
< Prev   Next >
© 2008 MadTom Productions 3D Computer Graphics
copyrights for all images and videos are held by Thomas Egger and/or the respective clients
site powered byJoomla
Get Firefox!